Home > Uncategorized > A Haiku

A Haiku

I was just thinking,
“You know what else this book needs?
Prison rape with blades”!

(More later.)

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. March 22, 2010 at 1:39 pm

    If there is any justice in this universe, one day we will meet for coffee and decide to be best friends.

    Because that? That was freaking awesome.

    • March 22, 2010 at 2:53 pm

      Hear hear!

  2. March 22, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    Word

  3. Joan
    March 24, 2010 at 12:25 pm

    I loved it too!

  4. March 26, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    Thanks, y’all! (As for coffee: I drink only Colombian Supremo [particularly Douwe Egberts, not that I can get any whole-bean] and Starbucks gingerbread lattes when they’re in season. I hope I haven’t just sunk anybody’s opinion of me.)

  5. March 26, 2010 at 7:25 pm

    And somebody sounds like a snob, and it’s none of you.

  6. April 26, 2010 at 1:52 pm

    I missed this the first time around. Kudos, sir. Kudos.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

